Cafe Scientifique People

Cafe Scientifique is sponsored by the University of Colorado chapter of Sigma Xi

2014-2015 Officers & Executive Committee

President

Maldonado, Tammy Adele                 Tammy.Maldonado@Colorado.edu

Outreach Scientist, Biological Sciences Initiative,  MCDB A1B27

UCB 470, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0470

303 735 1679 (office)

Vice President

Kearns, Carol A.                                 Carol.A.Kearns@Colorado.edu

Baker Residential Academic Program

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

UCB 176, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0176

303 492 4973 (office)

 

Secretary

Joselyn, JoAnn                                    jjoselyn@earthlink.net

Retired, NOAA Space Weather Predictions Center, and Intl Union Geod & Geoph.

720 562 8027(home)

 

Treasurer

Oliveras, Diana                                   Diana.Oliveras@Colorado.edu

Baker Residential Academic Program

UCB 176, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0176

303-492-4106 (office)

 

Committee Members

Kassoy, David R.                                David.Kassoy@Colorado.edu

Professor (emeritus) Mech, Eng,, College of Eng. & App. Sci.

303 492 6066 (office)

 

Lowry, Christopher                             Christopher.Lowry@Colorado.edu

Integrative Physiology and Center for Neuroscience

UCB 354, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0354

303 492 6029 (office)

 

Souder, Heidi Crevison                      heidi.souder@colorado.edu

Baker Residential Academic Program

UCB 176, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309-0176

303-735 3533 (office)

 

Student Representative

Smith, David                                       qu4drupole@gmail.com

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Ramaley N379A, University of Colorado, Boulder, 80309-0354

303 492 8154 (office)

 

Chapter Past Presidents

Bennett, PJ                                          Paul.Bennett@Colorado.edu

Breed, Michael D.                               Michael.Breed@Colorado.edu

Kassoy, David (see above)

Kearns, Carol (see above)

Maldonado, Tammy (see above)

Smith, Zdenka                                    zdenka.smith@gmail.com / zkopal@hotmail.com

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s